Meet our team:

Robert Brown
CSSA
Chief Executive Officer
rob@csza.co.za

Gemma Theron
CSSA
Chief Financial Officer
gemma@csza.co.za

Simon Perry
CSSA
Chief Technology Officer
simonp@csza.co.za

Toni Bowker
CSSA
Managing Director
toni@csza.co.za

Simon Campbell-Young
CSSA
Head: Transactional Business
simon@csza.co.za

Mike Brown
CSSA
Director
mike@csza.co.za

Sonja Helwick
CSSA
Head: Group Marketing
sonja@csza.co.za

Donovan Moodley
CSSA
Bitdefender: Country Manager
donovan@csza.co.za

Nicholas Applewhite
CSSA
Account Manager: Technologies
nicholas@csza.co.za

Chantelle Greeff
CSSA
Accounting
chantelle@csza.co.za

Ashil Maharaj
CSSA
Bitdefender: Technical Support Engineer
ashil@csza.co.za

Dorian de Gee
CSSA
Sales Administrator
dorian@csza.co.za