Meet our team:

Toni Bowker
CSSA
Managing Director
toni@csza.co.za

Donovan Moodley
CSSA
Bitdefender: Country Manager
donovan@csza.co.za

Scott Perry
CSSA
Security Engineer
scott@csza.co.za

Uschi Meyerson
CSSA
Accountant
uschi@csza.co.za

Annestasia Whitehead
CSSA
Business Unit Manager
annestasia@csza.co.za

Monique Botma
CSSA
Sales Operations
monique@csza.co.za

Ashil Maharaj
CSSA
Technical Support Engineer
ashil@csza.co.za

Lenae Maart
CSSA
Security Engineer
lenae@csza.co.za

Nicholas Applewhite
CSSA
Account Manager: Technologies
nicholas@csza.co.za

Kurt Lubbe
CSSA
Sales Administrator
kurt@csza.co.za

Byron Davel
CSSA
Account Manager: Technologies
byron@csza.co.za

Ronny Russell
CSSA
Retail Specialist
ronny@csza.co.za

Theto Moifo
CSSA
Cyber Security Consultant
theto@csza.co.za

Ken Wienand
CSSA
Account Manager: Vertiv
ken@csza.co.za

Bradley Boulle
CSSA
Account Manager: Forensic 
bradley@csza.co.za

Dorian de Gee
CSSA
Sales Administrator
dorian@csza.co.za